Emry, Nascosta nel Loch {2}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Tritone

Questa magia costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata per ogni artefatto che controlli.

Quando Emry, Nascosta nel Loch entra nel campo di battaglia, metti nel tuo cimitero le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio.

{T}: Scegli una carta artefatto bersaglio nel tuo cimitero. Puoi lanciare quella carta in questo turno. (Paghi comunque i suoi costi. Le regole sulla tempistica si applicano comunque.)

1/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emry, Nascosta nel Loch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Emry). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in Emry’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much Emry’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)
  • If Emry’s last ability targets an artifact land card, you can’t play it. Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. (2019-10-04)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the target artifact card. Unless it has flash, you’ll most likely only be able to cast it during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting the target card causes it to leave your graveyard and become a new object. You can’t cast it again if it returns to your graveyard this turn. (2019-10-04)