Emry, acechadora del lago {2}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero tritón

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada artefacto que controlas.

Cuando Emry, acechadora del lago entre al campo de batalla, pon las cuatro primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.

{T}: Elige una carta de artefacto objetivo en tu cementerio. Puedes lanzar esa carta este turno. (Sigues pagando sus costes. Las reglas sobre cuándo jugarla se siguen aplicando.)

1/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emry, acechadora del lago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Emry). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in Emry’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much Emry’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)
  • If Emry’s last ability targets an artifact land card, you can’t play it. Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. (2019-10-04)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the target artifact card. Unless it has flash, you’ll most likely only be able to cast it during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting the target card causes it to leave your graveyard and become a new object. You can’t cast it again if it returns to your graveyard this turn. (2019-10-04)