사기꾼, 오코 {4}{G}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 오코

+1: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.

0: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지, 사기꾼, 오코는 그 생물의 복사본이 된다. 이 턴에 오코에게 입혀지려 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

−7: 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 각 생물은 기본 공격력과 방어력이 10/10이 되며 돌진을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사기꾼, 오코:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oko becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2019-10-04)
  • While Oko is a creature, he isn’t a planeswalker. Damage dealt to him won’t cause him to lose loyalty. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Oko’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Damage that would be dealt to Oko won’t be prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko copies the printed values of the target creature. It won’t copy counters on that creature or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target creature become a creature if it isn’t normally a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is copying something else, then Oko becomes a copy of whatever that creature copied. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t be 10/10. (2019-10-04)
  • Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-10-04)