幻法仙靈甌柯 {4}{G}{U}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~甌柯

+1:在至多一個目標由你操控的生物上放置兩個+1/+1指示物。

0:直到回合結束,幻法仙靈甌柯成為目標由你操控的生物之複製品。防止本回合中將對他造成的所有傷害。

−7:直到回合結束,每個由你操控的生物均獲得踐踏異能,且基礎力量與防禦力都為10/10。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻法仙靈甌柯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oko becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2019-10-04)
  • While Oko is a creature, he isn’t a planeswalker. Damage dealt to him won’t cause him to lose loyalty. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Oko’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Damage that would be dealt to Oko won’t be prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko copies the printed values of the target creature. It won’t copy counters on that creature or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target creature become a creature if it isn’t normally a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is copying something else, then Oko becomes a copy of whatever that creature copied. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t be 10/10. (2019-10-04)
  • Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-10-04)