Oko der Trickser {4}{G}{U}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Oko

+1: Lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

0: Oko der Trickser wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer Kopie einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Verhindere allen Schaden, der ihm in diesem Zug zugefügt würde.

-7: Bis zum Ende des Zuges hat jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft 10/10 und verursacht Trampelschaden.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Notes and Rules Information for Oko der Trickser:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oko becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2019-10-04)
  • While Oko is a creature, he isn’t a planeswalker. Damage dealt to him won’t cause him to lose loyalty. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Oko’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Damage that would be dealt to Oko won’t be prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko copies the printed values of the target creature. It won’t copy counters on that creature or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target creature become a creature if it isn’t normally a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is copying something else, then Oko becomes a copy of whatever that creature copied. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t be 10/10. (2019-10-04)
  • Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-10-04)