Castelo de Vantreza

Terreno

Castelo de Vantreza entra no campo de batalha virado, a menos que você controle uma Ilha.

{T}: Adicione {U}.

{2}{U}{U}, {T}: Use vidência 2.

Sem o conhecimento de Vantreza, o reino se perderia nas trevas.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castelo de Vantreza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)