凡翠丝堡

除非你操控海岛,否则凡翠丝堡须横置进战场。

{T}:加{U}

{2}{U}{U}{T}:占卜2。

欠缺凡翠丝的知识,世境将在暗域迷途。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凡翠丝堡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)