Castello di Vantressa

Terra

Il Castello di Vantressa entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato a meno che tu non controlli un'Isola.

{T}: Aggiungi {U}.

{2}{U}{U}, {T}: Profetizza 2.

Senza la sapienza di Vantressa, il reame si perderebbe nell'oscurità.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castello di Vantressa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)