巫視望遠鏡 {2}

神器

於巫視望遠鏡進戰場時,檢視任一對手的手牌,然後任意選擇一個牌名。

除了魔法力異能之外,具有該名稱之來源的起動式異能都不能起動。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巫視望遠鏡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You’re not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent’s hand. (2017-09-29)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip and crew) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass. (2017-09-29)
  • An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2017-09-29)
  • Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. (2017-09-29)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token (such as Food) unless that token has the same name as a card. (2019-10-04)