마법의 망원경 {2}

마법물체

마법의 망원경이 전장에 들어오면서, 상대의 손을 본 후, 아무 카드 이름을 선택한다.

선택한 이름을 가진 원천의 활성화능력은 마나 능력이 아닌 한 활성화될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마법의 망원경:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You’re not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent’s hand. (2017-09-29)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip and crew) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass. (2017-09-29)
  • An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2017-09-29)
  • Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. (2017-09-29)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token (such as Food) unless that token has the same name as a card. (2019-10-04)