魔術遠眼鏡 {2}

アーティファクト

魔術遠眼鏡が戦場に出るに際し、対戦相手1人の手札を見て、その後任意のカード名1つを選ぶ。

その選ばれた名前を持つ発生源の起動型能力は、それがマナ能力でないかぎり起動できない。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔術遠眼鏡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token (such as Food) unless that token has the same name as a card. (2019-10-04)
  • You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You’re not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent’s hand. (2017-09-29)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2017-09-29)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip and crew) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass. (2017-09-29)
  • An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2017-09-29)
  • Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. (2017-09-29)