Trevo da Sorte {2}


Toda vez que conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço com uma Aventura, copie aquela mágica. Você pode escolher novos alvos para a cópia.

Syr Branigan sempre se lembrava de dar um beijo no próprio talismã da sorte. Perdera o pé para um bando de carcajus na última vez em que esquecera.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Notes and Rules Information for Trevo da Sorte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Lucky Clover can copy any Adventure spell, not just one with targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2019-10-04)
  • Lucky Clover’s ability and the copy it creates both resolve before the Adventure spell. They resolve even if the Adventure spell is countered before the copy is created. (2019-10-04)