행운의 클로버 {2}

마법물체

당신이 모험 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문을 복사한다. 당신은 그 복사본의 목표를 새로 정할 수 있다.

브라니간 경은 그의 행운의 부적에 입 맞추는 것을 잊지 않는다. 지난번에 그러는 것을 잊었을 때 울버린에게 발 한 개를 잃고 나서는 더욱.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 행운의 클로버:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Lucky Clover can copy any Adventure spell, not just one with targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2019-10-04)
  • Lucky Clover’s ability and the copy it creates both resolve before the Adventure spell. They resolve even if the Adventure spell is countered before the copy is created. (2019-10-04)