欲深い衝動 {U/B}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはそのプレイヤーの墓地か手札から土地でないカード1枚を選び、それを追放する。それが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを唱えてもよく、その呪文を唱えるために任意のマナを望む色のマナであるかのように支払ってもよい。

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欲深い衝動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an Adventure with Covetous Urge, it’s you, not the card’s owner, who may cast the creature later. (2019-10-04)
  • Covetous Urge’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the spell or permanent you control from Covetous Urge’s effect is exiled. (2019-10-04)