갈망하는 충동 {U/B}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 당신은 그 플레이어의 무덤 또는 손에서 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 골라 추방한다. 당신은 그 카드가 추방된 상태로 남아 있는 한 그 카드를 발동할 수 있으며, 그 주문을 발동하기 위한 마나는 당신이 원하는 색의 마나인 것처럼 사용할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 갈망하는 충동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an Adventure with Covetous Urge, it’s you, not the card’s owner, who may cast the creature later. (2019-10-04)
  • Covetous Urge’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the spell or permanent you control from Covetous Urge’s effect is exiled. (2019-10-04)