貪婪索求 {U/B}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

巫術

目標對手展示其手牌。你從該玩家的墳墓場或手牌選擇一張非地牌並將該牌放逐。於該牌持續放逐的時段內,你可以施放該牌,且你可以將魔法力視同任意顏色的魔法力來支付施放該咒語的費用。

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 貪婪索求:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an Adventure with Covetous Urge, it’s you, not the card’s owner, who may cast the creature later. (2019-10-04)
  • Covetous Urge’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the spell or permanent you control from Covetous Urge’s effect is exiled. (2019-10-04)