Блескоискательница {1}{W}{U}

Существо — Фея

Полет, Бдительность

Блескоискательница получает +1/+1, пока вы контролируете артефакт.

Блескоискательница получает +1/+1, пока вы контролируете чары.

1/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Блескоискательница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment satisfies both of Shinechaser’s abilities, so Shinechaser gets +2/+2. (2019-10-04)