반짝이추적꾼 {1}{W}{U}

생물 — 페어리

비행, 경계

당신이 마법물체를 조종하는 한 반짝이추적꾼은 +1/+1을 받는다.

당신이 부여마법을 조종하는 한 반짝이추적꾼은 +1/+1을 받는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반짝이추적꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment satisfies both of Shinechaser’s abilities, so Shinechaser gets +2/+2. (2019-10-04)