Rastreabrillos {1}{W}{U}

Criatura — Hada

Vuela, vigilancia.

La Rastreabrillos obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles un artefacto.

La Rastreabrillos obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles un encantamiento.

1/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastreabrillos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment satisfies both of Shinechaser’s abilities, so Shinechaser gets +2/+2. (2019-10-04)