機敏獵人 {1}{B}{G}

生物 ~人類/戰士

每當機敏獵人進行攻擊或阻擋時,派出一個食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},犧牲此神器:你獲得3點生命」的神器。)

犧牲兩個食品:抽一張牌。

其他村民都不敢踏進幻野,她得憑一己之力養活整個村莊。

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 機敏獵人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)