抜け目ない狩人 {1}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

抜け目ない狩人が攻撃するかブロックするたび、食物・トークンを1つ生成する。(それは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

食物2つを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

他の村人は誰も僻境へ入ろうとしないので、彼女が一人で村の食料を賄っている。

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抜け目ない狩人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)