Cazadora avezada {1}{B}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Siempre que la Cazadora avezada ataque o bloquee, crea una ficha de Comida. (Es un artefacto con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas”.)

Sacrificar dos Comidas. Roba una carta.

Ninguno de los demás aldeanos se atreve a aventurarse en las tierras salvajes, así que ella alimenta sola a todo el pueblo.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazadora avezada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)