密尔湖巨蛇 {4}{U}{B}

生物 ~巨蛇

闪现

{U},牺牲一个海岛:密尔湖巨蛇本回合不能被阻挡。

{B},牺牲一个沼泽:你获得1点生命且抓一张牌。

{U}{B}:将五张目标在同一对手坟墓场中的牌放逐。将密尔湖巨蛇从你的坟墓场移回你手上。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

7/7

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 密尔湖巨蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. Similarly, a Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land that could produce black mana. (2019-10-04)
  • Activating Lochmere Serpent’s first activated ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t activate Lochmere Serpent’s last ability without targeting five cards in a single opponent’s graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • If up to four of the target cards are illegal targets by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal targets are exiled and Lochmere Serpent is returned to your hand. (2019-10-04)
  • If each target card is an illegal target by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the entire ability won’t resolve. Lochmere Serpent won’t be returned. (2019-10-04)