로크미어 이무기 {4}{U}{B}

생물 — 이무기

섬광

{U}, 섬 한 개를 희생한다: 로크미어 이무기는 이번 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

{B}, 늪 한 개를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 1점을 얻고 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{U}{B}: 상대 한명의 무덤에서 카드 다섯 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 추방한다. 로크미어 이무기를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

7/7

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로크미어 이무기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. Similarly, a Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land that could produce black mana. (2019-10-04)
  • Activating Lochmere Serpent’s first activated ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t activate Lochmere Serpent’s last ability without targeting five cards in a single opponent’s graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • If up to four of the target cards are illegal targets by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal targets are exiled and Lochmere Serpent is returned to your hand. (2019-10-04)
  • If each target card is an illegal target by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the entire ability won’t resolve. Lochmere Serpent won’t be returned. (2019-10-04)