Serpente do Lago Mere {4}{U}{B}

Criatura — Serpente

Lampejo

{U}, sacrifique uma Ilha: Serpente do Lago Mere não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

{B}, sacrifique um Pântano: Você ganha 1 ponto de vida e compra um card.

{U}{B}: Exile cinco cards alvo do cemitério de um oponente. Devolva Serpente do Lago Mere de seu cemitério para sua mão. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

7/7

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpente do Lago Mere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. Similarly, a Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land that could produce black mana. (2019-10-04)
  • Activating Lochmere Serpent’s first activated ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t activate Lochmere Serpent’s last ability without targeting five cards in a single opponent’s graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • If up to four of the target cards are illegal targets by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal targets are exiled and Lochmere Serpent is returned to your hand. (2019-10-04)
  • If each target card is an illegal target by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the entire ability won’t resolve. Lochmere Serpent won’t be returned. (2019-10-04)