Dança da Vivenda {X}{W}{U}

Feitiço

Devolva até X cards de artefato e/ou encantamento alvo que não seja uma Aura com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a X de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha. Se X for igual ou superior a 6, aquelas permanentes serão criaturas 4/4 além de seus outros tipos.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dança da Vivenda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • If X is 6 or more, the artifacts and/or enchantments enter the battlefield as 4/4 creatures. They don’t enter as noncreature permanents and then become creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • An artifact creature or enchantment creature returned this way will be a 4/4 creature. (2019-10-04)
  • An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be attached to anything. You can activate its equip ability, but it won’t become attached. (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect causes one of the returned permanents to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that power and toughness; it won’t be 4/4. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle will remain a 4/4 creature if you crew it. (2019-10-04)