全宅起舞 {X}{W}{U}

巫術

選擇至多X張目標在你墳墓場中的神器和/或非靈氣結界牌,且其總魔法力費用均須等於或小於X。將它們移回戰場。如果X等於或大於6,則這些永久物為4/4生物,且仍具有原本類別。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 全宅起舞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • If X is 6 or more, the artifacts and/or enchantments enter the battlefield as 4/4 creatures. They don’t enter as noncreature permanents and then become creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • An artifact creature or enchantment creature returned this way will be a 4/4 creature. (2019-10-04)
  • An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be attached to anything. You can activate its equip ability, but it won’t become attached. (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect causes one of the returned permanents to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that power and toughness; it won’t be 4/4. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle will remain a 4/4 creature if you crew it. (2019-10-04)