Farejador de Bruxa Ferino {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lobo

Atropelar

Quando Farejador de Bruxa Ferino entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de Comida. (Ele é um artefato com “{2}, {T}, sacrifique este artefato: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.”)

Enquanto o reino tem leis, nas terras selvagens há outras formas de equilibrar o poder.

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Farejador de Bruxa Ferino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)