Acechabrujas feroz {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lobo

Arrolla.

Cuando el Acechabrujas feroz entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de Comida. (Es un artefacto con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas”.)

El reino tiene sus leyes, pero en las tierras salvajes hay otras formas de conservar el equilibrio de poderes.

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acechabrujas feroz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)