獰猛な魔女跡追い {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 狼

トランプル

獰猛な魔女跡追いが戦場に出たとき、食物・トークンを1つ生成する。(それは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

王国に法があるように、僻境には力の均衡を保つ他の手段がある。

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獰猛な魔女跡追い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)