아이렌크래그 화염술사 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 각 턴에 당신의 두 번째 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 아이렌크래그 화염술사는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

“불을 무서워하는 건 감각적인 본능이지. 내가 너였다면, 나는 겁에 질렸을 거야.”

0/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아이렌크래그 화염술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)