アイレンクラッグの紅蓮術師 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたが各ターンのあなたの2枚目のカードを引くたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。アイレンクラッグの紅蓮術師はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

「炎を恐れることは当然の本能よ。私があなたなら恐怖に怯えているわ。」

0/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アイレンクラッグの紅蓮術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)