Pyromancienne de Culmefer {2}{R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, la Pyromancienne de Culmefer inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

« La peur du feu est un instinct raisonnable. À votre place, je serais terrifiée. »


Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Notes and Rules Information for Pyromancienne de Culmefer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)