伊雷岩壮举 {1}{R}{R}{R}

法术

加七点{R}。本回合中,你只能再施放一个咒语。

此处最大的挑战,并非烈焰导致的窒息高温,而是先前未竟者的热切期盼。

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊雷岩壮举:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t care how many spells you’ve cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t allow you to cast any spell you couldn’t otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won’t let you cast a second. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can’t do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands. (2019-10-04)