아이렌크래그의 솜씨 {1}{R}{R}{R}

집중마법

{R} 일곱 개를 추가한다. 당신은 이번 턴에 주문을 단 한 개만 더 발동할 수 있다.

가장 큰 도전은 괴로운 열기가 아니라 예전에 실패했던 자들이 짓누르는 무게이다.

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아이렌크래그의 솜씨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t care how many spells you’ve cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t allow you to cast any spell you couldn’t otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won’t let you cast a second. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can’t do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands. (2019-10-04)