Eisenfels-Großtat {1}{R}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Erzeuge sieben {R}. Du kannst in diesem Zug nur einen weiteren Zauberspruch wirken.

Die größte Herausforderung ist nicht die stickige Hitze, sondern das erdrückende Gewicht jener, die zuvor versagt haben.

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eisenfels-Großtat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t care how many spells you’ve cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t allow you to cast any spell you couldn’t otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won’t let you cast a second. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can’t do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission. (2019-10-04)
  • Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands. (2019-10-04)