惑诱巫婆 {2}{B}

生物 ~人类/邪术师

当惑诱巫婆进战场时,派出一个食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)

{2}{T},牺牲一个食品:目标牌手失去3点生命。

「谋杀外衣腥红美丽,
终结一生爱恨情义。」
~荒野巫婆咒文

1/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惑诱巫婆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)