유혹하는 마녀 {2}{B}

생물 — 인간 흑마법사

유혹하는 마녀가 전장에 들어올 때, 음식 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (음식 토큰은 “{2}, {T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다."를 가진 마법물체이다.)

{2}, {T}, 음식 한 개를 희생한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 3점을 잃는다.

“살인은 진홍색 아름다움으로 휘감기고,
삶과 사랑 그리고 의무에 종말을 고한다.”
—고분 마녀 주문

1/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 유혹하는 마녀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)