Envoûteuse tentatrice {2}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

Quand l'Envoûteuse tentatrice arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Nourriture. (C'est un artefact avec « {2}, {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)

{2}, {T}, sacrifiez une nourriture : Le joueur ciblé perd 3 points de vie.

« Meurtre paré d'une beauté cramoisie,
Fin de l'amour, du devoir et de la vie. »
—Incantation de l'envoûteuse des tumulus

1/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Envoûteuse tentatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)