幽靈尖嘯 {B}

巫術

目標對手展示其手牌。你可以選擇其中一張非地牌。如果你如此作,則該玩家放逐該牌。如果以此法放逐一張非黑色的牌,則從你手上放逐一張牌。

「就想像是把你全身的骨頭一根一根地從耳朵抽出來。」
~雲遊者柯力斯

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽靈尖嘯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you won’t have to exile anything if you have the player exile a nonblack card from their hand. (2019-10-04)