Aprender com o Passado {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

O jogador alvo embaralha seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.

Compre um card.

“Toda minha vida me disseram que o grande Ojutai detém todo o conhecimento, mas eu me pergunto o que nossos antepassados sabiam.” — Narset

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aprender com o Passado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player’s graveyard is empty, the player will shuffle their library, then you’ll draw a card. (2015-02-25)