過去に学ぶ {3}{U}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

カードを1枚引く。

「私はこれまでずっと、偉大なるオジュタイ様がすべての知識を持っていると聞かされてきました。しかし、我々の祖先は本当は何を知っていたのでしょうね。」 ――ナーセット

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 過去に学ぶ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player’s graveyard is empty, the player will shuffle their library, then you’ll draw a card. (2015-02-25)