과거로부터 배우다 {3}{U}

순간마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 무덤을 자신의 서고에 섞어 넣는다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“난 평생동안 위대하신 오주타이님이 세상 모든 지식을 알고 계신다고 들어왔는데, 우리 조상들은 무엇을 알았는지 궁금하군.” —나르셋

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 과거로부터 배우다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player’s graveyard is empty, the player will shuffle their library, then you’ll draw a card. (2015-02-25)