艾文策士 {4}{W}

生物~鳥/士兵

飛行

當艾文策士進戰場時,振勵1。(於由你操控的生物中選擇一個防禦力最小的生物,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

艾文能與龍共舞長空,因而備受尊崇。

2/3

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾文策士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)