艾文策士 {4}{W}

生物~鸟/士兵

飞行

当艾文策士进战场时,振励1。(于由你操控的生物中选择一个防御力最小的生物,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

艾文能与龙共舞长空,因而备受尊崇。

2/3

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾文策士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)