エイヴンの戦術家 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 鳥・兵士

飛行

エイヴンの戦術家が戦場に出たとき、鼓舞1を行う。(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中で最も小さいタフネスを持つクリーチャーを1体選び、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

エイヴンが賞賛されるのは、龍と共に空を翔けられるからである。

2/3

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エイヴンの戦術家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)