正義のうねり {1}{W}

インスタント

攻撃かブロックしている黒か赤のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは2点のライフを得る。

彼女は孤軍奮闘していたが、その打撃は大軍の攻撃のようであった。

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 正義のうねり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Surge of Righteousness resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or it has indestructible), you’ll still gain 2 life. (2015-02-25)
  • However, if the creature becomes an illegal target before Surge of Righteousness resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2015-02-25)