正气翻涌 {1}{W}

瞬间

消灭目标进行攻击或阻挡的黑色或红色生物。你获得2点生命。

孑然一人,却有千军之势。

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 正气翻涌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Surge of Righteousness resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or it has indestructible), you’ll still gain 2 life. (2015-02-25)
  • However, if the creature becomes an illegal target before Surge of Righteousness resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. (2015-02-25)