沸息蠻龍 {4}{R}{G}

生物~龍

飛行

每當沸息蠻龍攻擊時,加{R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G}到你的魔法力池中。直到回合結束,此魔法力不會因步驟與階段結束而從你的魔法力池消失。

4/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沸息蠻龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)