Bocahumareda salvaje {4}{R}{G}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

Siempre que la Bocahumareda salvaje ataque, agrega {R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G} a tu reserva de maná. Hasta el final del turno, este maná no se vacía de tu reserva de maná al final de las fases y los pasos.

4/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bocahumareda salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)